John F. Kennedy University




(800) 696-5358 Get Started

Campus Finder

Areas of Study

Contact an Admissions Counselor

If you would like more information about a program, to schedule a campus visit, or to review your application and its status, contact one of the Admissions representatives listed below.

Program Admission RepresentativeEmailPhone
Institute of Entrepreneurial Leadership  
Advanced Certificate in Entrepreneurship Dorian Robertsdroberts@jfku.edu(925) 969-3485
College of Undergraduate Studies  
Business Administration Diane Cveticdcvetic@jfku.edu(925) 969-3519
History of Conflict Hilario Garciahgarcia@jfku.edu(408) 236-1143
Criminal Justice Leadership Dorian Robertsdroberts@jfku.edu(925) 969-3485
Legal Studies and Paralegal Certificate Diane Cveticdcvetic@jfku.edu(925) 969-3519
Convergence Journalism Hannah Scrivenhscriven@jfku.edu(925) 969-3591
Accounting Hannah Scrivenhscriven@jfku.edu(925) 969-3591
Liberal Studies Lourdes Colonlcolon@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Public Health Lourdes Colonlcolon@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Psychology (Pleasant Hill) Lourdes Colonlcolon@jfku.edu(925) 969-3325
Psychology (San Jose) Andrew Leale@jfku.edu
(408) 236-1145
College of Graduate and Professional Studies  
Clinical Psychology (PsyD) Dorian Robertsdroberts@jfku.edu(925) 969-3485
Consciousness & Transformative Studies  Alan Jones

ajones2@jfku.edu

(925) 969-3342

Counseling Psychology (Pleasant Hill)

 Alan Jonesajones2@jfku.edu(925) 969-3342

Counseling Psychology (Berkeley)

 Tonette Greentgreen@jfku.edu(510) 647-2052
Counseling Psychology (San Jose) Andrew Leale@jfku.edu(408) 236-1145

Counseling Psychology - Expressive Arts

 Tonette Greentgreen@jfku.edu(510) 647-2052

Counseling Psychology - Depth Psychotherapy

 Tonette Greentgreen@jfku.edu(510) 647-2052
Counseling Psychology - Somatic Hannah Scrivenhscriven@jfku.edu(925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Transpersonal Hannah Scrivenhscriven@jfku.edu(925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Holistic (San Jose) Hilario Garciahgarcia@jfku.edu(408) 236-1143
Health Education Alan Jonesajones2@jfku.edu(925) 969-3342
History of Conflict Hilario Garciahgarcia@jfku.edu(408) 236-1143
Management (MBA) Shaundi Goinssgoins@jfku.edu(925) 969-3563
Museum Studies Tonette Greentgreen@jfku.edu(510) 647-2052
Sport Psychology (Pleasant Hill and Online) Shaundi Goinssgoins@jfku.edu(925) 969-3563
PsyD/MA Sport Psychology Linked Program Shaundi Goinssgoins@jfku.edu(925) 969-3563
College of Law Sarah Mraulesmraule@jfku.edu(925) 969-3117

 

Contact an Admissions Counselor

John F. Kennedy University is an affiliate of the National University System.