Contact

Request Information

Please complete the form below, and an admissions advisor will contact you shortly.

800-696-5358

Apply Now

Take the next step to reaching your educational goal at JFK University. Start your application online for our undergraduate and graduate programs, including the PsyD program. Note: The College of Law has a separate application form and process which can be viewed here. Continuing Education registration information is available here.

Apply Now

Visit

Explore our programs and discover the personalized attention we offer by attending an open house or information session held at one of our convenient campuses or online. Take advantage of the opportunity talk with faculty one-on-one, meet students, get valuable financial aid information, and even sit in on a class afterwards.

Visit

Contact an Admissions Counselor

Share

If you would like more information about a program, to schedule a campus visit, or to review your application and its status, contact one of the Admissions representatives listed below.

Program   Admission Representative Email Phone
Institute of Entrepreneurial Leadership    
Advanced Certificate in Entrepreneurship   Nicole Olazabal nolazabal@jfku.edu (925) 969-3494
College of Undergraduate Studies    
Business Administration and Human Resources Certificate   Diane Cvetic dcvetic@jfku.edu (925) 969-3519
Criminal Justice Leadership   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Journalism and Digital Media   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Legal Studies and Paralegal Certificate   Diane Cvetic dcvetic@jfku.edu (925) 969-3519
Liberal Studies   Charlotte Cusack ccusack@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Psychology (Pleasant Hill)   Diane Cvetic dcvetic@jfku.edu (925) 969-3519
Psychology (San Jose)   Andrew Le ale@jfku.edu
(408) 236-1145
College of Graduate and Professional Studies    
Clinical Psychology (PsyD)   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
Consciousness & Transformative Studies   Jared Anderson

janderson2@jfku.edu

(925) 969-3332

Counseling Psychology (Pleasant Hill)

  Charlotte Cusack ccusack@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591

Counseling Psychology (Berkeley)

  Alicia Garcia agarcia3@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052
Counseling Psychology (San Jose)   Andrew Le ale@jfku.edu (408) 236-1145

Counseling Psychology - Expressive Arts

  Alicia Garcia agarcia3@jfku.edu (510) 647-2059

Counseling Psychology - Depth Psychotherapy

  Alicia Garcia agarcia3@jfku.edu (510) 647-2059
Counseling Psychology - Somatic   Charlotte Cusack ccusack@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Transpersonal   Charlotte Cusack ccusack@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Holistic (San Jose)   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Health Education   Dorian Roberts droberts@jfku.edu (925) 969-3485
Management (MBA)   Charlotte Cusack ccusack@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Museum Studies   Alicia Garcia agarcia3@jfku.edu (510) 647-2059
Sport Psychology (Pleasant Hill and Online)   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
PsyD/MA Sport Psychology Dual Degree   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
MA Sport Psychology/MBA Dual Degree   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563

College of Law
(JD, JD/MBA Dual Degree)

  Sarah Mraule smraule@jfku.edu (925) 969-3117