John F. Kennedy University




(800) 696-5358 Get Started

Campus Finder

Areas of Study

Contact an Admissions Counselor

If you would like more information about a program, to schedule a campus visit, or to review your application and its status, contact one of the Admissions representatives listed below.

NOTE:  International inquiries, including individuals with who require or  have an F-1 visa, should contact the International Admissions Counselor at isa@jfku.edu or (925) 969.4570.

Program   Admission Representative Email Phone
 College of Undergraduate Studies    
Business Administration   Diane Cvetic dcvetic@jfku.edu (925) 969-3519
History of Conflict   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Criminal Justice Leadership   Dorian Roberts droberts@jfku.edu (925) 969-3485
Legal Studies and Paralegal Certificate   Diane Cvetic dcvetic@jfku.edu (925) 969-3519
Convergence Journalism   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Accounting   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Liberal Studies   Lourdes Colon lcolon@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Public Health   Lourdes Colon lcolon@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Psychology (Pleasant Hill)   Lourdes Colon lcolon@jfku.edu (925) 969-3325
Psychology (San Jose)   Andrew Le ale@jfku.edu
(408) 236-1145
College of Graduate and Professional Studies    
Clinical Psychology (PsyD)   Dorian Roberts droberts@jfku.edu (925) 969-3485
Consciousness & Transformative Studies (including Ecotherapy)   Alan Jones

ajones2@jfku.edu

(925) 969-3342

Counseling Psychology (Pleasant Hill)

  Alan Jones ajones2@jfku.edu (925) 969-3342

Counseling Psychology (Berkeley)

  Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052
Counseling Psychology (San Jose)   Andrew Le ale@jfku.edu (408) 236-1145

Counseling Psychology - Expressive Arts

  Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052

Counseling Psychology - Depth Psychotherapy

  Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052
Counseling Psychology - Somatic   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Transpersonal   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Holistic (San Jose)   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Health Education   Alan Jones ajones2@jfku.edu (925) 969-3342
History of Conflict   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Management (MBA)   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
Museum Studies   Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052
Sport Psychology (Pleasant Hill and Online)   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
PsyD/MA Sport Psychology Linked Program   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
College of Law   Sarah Mraule smraule@jfku.edu (925) 969-3117

 

Contact an Admissions Counselor

John F. Kennedy University is an affiliate of the National University System.