John F. Kennedy University




(800) 696-5358 Get Started

Campus Finder

Areas of Study

Contact an Admissions Counselor

If you would like more information about a program, to schedule a campus visit, or to review your application and its status, contact one of the Admissions representatives listed below.

Program   Admission Representative Email Phone
Institute of Entrepreneurial Leadership    
Advanced Certificate in Entrepreneurship   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
College of Undergraduate Studies    
Business Administration   Diane Cvetic dcvetic@jfku.edu (925) 969-3519
History of Conflict   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Criminal Justice Leadership   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Legal Studies and Paralegal Certificate   Diane Cvetic dcvetic@jfku.edu (925) 969-3519
Convergence Journalism   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Accounting   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Liberal Studies   Lourdes Colon lcolon@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Public Health   Lourdes Colon lcolon@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Psychology (Pleasant Hill)   Lourdes Colon lcolon@jfku.edu (925) 969-3325
Psychology (San Jose)   Andrew Le ale@jfku.edu
(408) 236-1145
College of Graduate and Professional Studies    
Clinical Psychology (PsyD)   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
Consciousness & Transformative Studies   Alan Jones

ajones2@jfku.edu

(925) 969-3342

Counseling Psychology (Pleasant Hill)

  Alan Jones ajones2@jfku.edu (925) 969-3342

Counseling Psychology (Berkeley)

  Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052
Counseling Psychology (San Jose)   Andrew Le ale@jfku.edu (408) 236-1145

Counseling Psychology - Expressive Arts

  Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052

Counseling Psychology - Depth Psychotherapy

  Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052
Counseling Psychology - Somatic   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Transpersonal   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Counseling Psychology - Holistic (San Jose)   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Health Education   Alan Jones ajones2@jfku.edu (925) 969-3342
History of Conflict   Hilario Garcia hgarcia@jfku.edu (408) 236-1143
Management (MBA)   Hannah Scriven hscriven@jfku.edu (925) 969-3591
Museum Studies   Tonette Green tgreen@jfku.edu (510) 647-2052
Sport Psychology (Pleasant Hill and Online)   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
PsyD/MA Sport Psychology Dual Degree   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563
MA Sport Psychology/MBA Dual Degree   Shaundi Goins sgoins@jfku.edu (925) 969-3563

College of Law
(JD, JD/MBA Dual Degree)

  Sarah Mraule smraule@jfku.edu (925) 969-3117

 

Contact an Admissions Counselor

John F. Kennedy University is an affiliate of the National University System.